NZ Diploma in Engineering (Electronics Engineering)
New Zealand Skills and Education College (NZSE)
Auckland
Diploma · NZQF 6
2 academic years
NZ$23,000
Per programme
2026 fee
Start dates not published
Search and compare study programmes using published information from New Zealand institutions.
1136 programmes
1,136 programmes
New Zealand Skills and Education College (NZSE)
Auckland
Diploma · NZQF 6
2 academic years
NZ$23,000
Per programme
2026 fee
Start dates not published
Eastern Institute of Technology
Napier
Diploma · NZQF 5
1 year
NZ$26,000
Per year for undergraduate; per programme for postgraduate
2026 fee
International College of Auckland Limited
Auckland
Diploma · NZQF 5
1 academic year (120 credits)
Fee not published by the institution.
New Zealand Skills and Education College (NZSE)
Auckland
Diploma · NZQF 5
1 academic year
NZ$20,000
Per programme (GST inclusive)
2026 fee
Start dates not published
Eastern Institute of Technology
Napier
Diploma · NZQF 5
1 year
NZ$26,000
Per year for undergraduate; per programme for postgraduate
2026 fee
Waikato Institute of Technology (Wintec)
Hamilton
Bachelor · NZQF 4
Three years Full-time or Part-time
NZ$26,600
2026 international fees flyer
2026 fee
New Zealand Management Academies (NZMA)
Auckland
Certificate · NZQF 5
57 weeks
NZ$33,075
Per programme
2026 fee
NZ Welding School Limited (trading as NZ Welding School / NZ Welding, Trades & Services)
Auckland
Micro-credential · NZQF 4
Not specified on official source
NZ$7,310
Per programme, includes safety gear
2026 fee
This programme has monthly starts.
NZ Welding, Trades & Services (NZ Welding School Limited)
Auckland
Certificate · NZQF 4
Not specified on official sources
NZ$7,310
Per programme (total, includes GST and safety clothing)
2026 fee
This programme starts every week.
University of Waikato
Hamilton
Postgraduate Certificate · NZQF 8
60 points, approx. 0.5 year full-time
Fee not published by the institution.
University of Waikato
Hamilton
Postgraduate Certificate · NZQF 8
0.5 year (60 points, 500-level)
Fee not published by the institution.
University of Waikato
Hamilton
Postgraduate Certificate · NZQF 8
0.5 year full-time (60 points)
Fee not published by the institution.
Victoria University of Wellington (Te Herenga Waka)
Wellington
Postgraduate Certificate · NZQF 8
0.5-1 year full-time
NZ$38,302
Per year (est.)
2026 fee
Start dates not published
Waikato Institute of Technology (Wintec)
Hamilton
Postgraduate Certificate · NZQF 8
Varies Full-time or Part-time
NZ$14,600
2026 international fees flyer
2026 fee
Waikato Institute of Technology (Wintec)
Hamilton
Postgraduate Certificate · NZQF 8
One semester Full-time or Part-time
NZ$14,600
2026 international fees flyer
2026 fee
Nelson Marlborough Institute of Technology (NMIT)
Nelson
Postgraduate Certificate · NZQF 8
Full time: 17 teaching weeks plus 2 weeks of study break.
NZ$26,576
2026 international prospectus basis
2026 fee
Ara Institute of Canterbury
Christchurch
Postgraduate Certificate · NZQF 8
26 Weeks (part-time options available)
NZ$29,229
See 2026 prospectus; programme dependent
2026 fee
Lincoln University (New Zealand)
Lincoln
Postgraduate Certificate · NZQF 8
Not confirmed (typically 1 semester to 1 year, short postgraduate certificate)
Fee not published by the institution.
Start dates not published
Auckland University of Technology (AUT)
Auckland
Postgraduate Certificate · NZQF 8
0.5 years full-time (part-time available)
NZ$19,311
Total for 60 points (approx. half-year full-time)
2026 fee
Auckland University of Technology (AUT)
Auckland
Postgraduate Certificate · NZQF 8
0.5 years full-time; part-time available
NZ$18,700
Per full programme (60 points)
2026 fee
University of Otago
Dunedin
Postgraduate Certificate · NZQF 8
1 semester (part-time or full-time options)
Fee not published by the institution.
Massey University
Auckland
Postgraduate Certificate · NZQF 8
6 months full-time (60 credits); part-time available
NZ$19,420
Full programme (60 credits), full-time
2026 fee
Auckland University of Technology (AUT)
Auckland
Postgraduate Certificate · NZQF 8
Fee not published by the institution.
Start dates not published
Massey University
Auckland
Postgraduate Certificate · NZQF 8
1 semester to 1 year (varies)
Fee not published by the institution.
Start dates not published