Back to all programmes

UC International College (UCIC)

Pre-Master's Programme (One Semester)

Christchurch · Master · NZQF 8 · 1 semester (4 months)

Read programme guide
Overview
Subject area
Health Sciences
Campus
Christchurch
Duration
1 semester (4 months)
View on the institution's website
Fees

NZ$17,050

Per programme (indicative)

2026 fee, shown as indicative for 2027. The institution has not yet confirmed its 2027 price.

Published

Fees are set by the institution and can change.

Entry requirements

Academic requirements

Completed bachelor's degree required; for students not meeting GPA for direct master's admission

English requirement

IELTS 6 overall, as published by the institution.

Other requirements

Guarantees entry into a specified UC master's degree upon successful completion

Admission decisions are made by the institution. Immigration requirements are determined by Immigration New Zealand.

Start dates
  • September 2026 (exact date not specified beyond month)
  • exact date not specified)
  • February 2027 (recurring Feb
  • February 2027 (recurring Feb/Sep pattern
  • Sep pattern
Institution
Name
UC International College (UCIC)
Type
PTE
City or cities
Christchurch
Visit institution programme page

Sorena programme guide

Pre-Master's Programme (One Semester)

This guide brings together the programme information the institution currently publishes. It does not assess whether the programme is suitable for you.

Overview

Pre-Master's Programme (One Semester) is listed by UC International College (UCIC) as a Master at NZQF Level 8.

What you will study

Programme-specific curriculum content is not yet published in the Sorena catalogue. Use the institution link above for the current course structure.

Who may find it relevant

No general suitability statement is published. Admission is decided by the institution after it reviews an applicant's evidence.

Programme structure

Published duration: 1 semester (4 months).

Fees context

NZ$17,050

Per programme (indicative)

2026 fee, shown as indicative for 2027. The institution has not yet confirmed its 2027 price.

Published

Entry requirements

Completed bachelor's degree required; for students not meeting GPA for direct master's admission

Start dates

  • September 2026 (exact date not specified beyond month)
  • exact date not specified)
  • February 2027 (recurring Feb
  • February 2027 (recurring Feb/Sep pattern
  • Sep pattern

Career context

The institution has not supplied structured career-outcome information to the Sorena catalogue.

What to check before applying

  • Confirm the current fee and fee basis with the institution.
  • Check the next available start date.
  • Review the institution's academic and English requirements.
  • Complete the Sorena assessment before requesting individual guidance.

Similar programmes

Browse similar programmes

Sources

Institution programme page
Not sure if you qualify? Take the free assessment